Distribution National

SALES OFFICES UK

Chris Jones
Managing Director
E-mail: cjones@sortimo.co.uk

NORTHERN AREA

Steve Larter
Sales – North East & Scotland 
E-mail: slarter@sortimo.co.uk

NORTHERN AREA

Daniel Mclaughlin
Sales – North West
E-mail: dmclaughlin@sortimo.co.uk

NORTHERN AREA

Stuart Blackburn
Northern Area KA Manager
E-mail: sblackburn@sortimo.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA

Ed Bishop
Key Accounts UK
E-mail: ebishop@sortimo.co.uk 

SOUTHERN AREA

Neil Underwood
Sales – South West
E-mail: nunderwood@sortimo.co.uk

SOUTHERN AREA

Marc Furia
Southern Area KA Manager
E-mail: mfuria@sortimo.co.uk

SOUTH EAST AREA

Carlo Moretti
Southern Area - Sales
E-mail: cmoretti@sortimo.co.uk

CENTRAL AREA

Natalie Wood
Central Area KA Manager
E-Mail: nwood@sortimo.co.uk

CENTRAL AREA

Gemma Price
Central Area - Sales
E-Mail: gprice@sortimo.co.uk

SORTIMO IRELAND
(AREA MANAGER)

Peter O'Connor´
New Business Development / Automotive / Ireland
E-mail: poconnor@sortimo.co.uk

SORTIMO IRELAND

Stephen Dorrity
Area sales Executive
E-mail: sales@sortimo.ie